INSANITY Workout Program: THE SURRENDER

game of thrones emilia clarke daenerys targaryen khaleesi surrender

I knew it was good fight with a good cause but in the wrong timing. And this is real life. You don’t always win on the first try.  I tried so hard to keep up, to keep pushing and to dig deeper but the consequence is too much.

This Insanity program is really phenomenal. I can tell by the results I got is doing it for roughly 3 weeks. But my work productivity went down by a whooping 50%!!!! My payout looks like I have been working for only 20 hours a week! It’s crazy. I cannot afford to do it right.

I want to deny that I am a quitter. But my friends, I am just another broke girl who need to work her ass off for an actual income.

So yes guys, this is another story of failure. But I will try again. This is not my final goodbye. I need to get over my time management and productivity skills for now. I am already excited to start over. I WILL DEFINITELY RUN BACK TO YOU SOON SHAUN T!

RealityTVGIFs television celebrities crying kim kardashian

Disclaimer: This is posted for the purpose of self-accountability and self-motivation. If it inspires and if I hear about the same weight loss journey, I would love that too.

2 thoughts on “INSANITY Workout Program: THE SURRENDER

Leave a comment